New Blog and Game

I’ve recently started programming a new game, Manifest Space, and have decided to launch an indegogo campaign to help fund it. It’s not up yet, but in the mean time, I’ve started a new blog at WordPress intending to keep people, and especially investors, apprised of its progress. Here it is: http://manifestspace.wordpress.com/

It’s basically a 4x, RTS space game, with game play elements taken from other similar games that I like with other features that I’ve always wanted in a space RTS that I’ve never seen. It’s basically the RTS space game I’ve always wanted to play but nobody’s ever made, as far as I know.

Anyway, see you later,

Arik

0 Responses to “New Blog and Game”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

